Club Contacts

Chairman Russell Fair russell@eastayrshirecc.co.uk 07909 997039
Vice-Chairman      
Club Secretary Roxy Robertson roxy@eastayrshirecc.co.uk 07732 696826
Treasurer Sam Henderson sam@eastayrshirecc.co.uk  
Competition Secretary Keith Fair keith@eastayrshirecc.co.uk 07421 455802
Membership Secretary Keith Fair keith@eastayrshirecc.co.uk 07421 455802
Kames Circuit - Maintenance Dave Clark dave@eastayrshirecc.co.uk  
Chief Marshal Chaz Marshman chaz@eastayrshirecc.co.uk 07826 789699
Grass Tests - Pinwherry Leonard MacKinnon leonard@eastayrshirecc.co.uk 07821 241454
Autotests Sam Henderson sam@eastayrshirecc.co.uk  
Rallies Sam Henderson sam@eastayrshirecc.co.uk  
Sprints Russell Fair russell@eastayrshirecc.co.uk 07909 997039
Child Safeguarding Officer Michelle Park michelle@eastayrshirecc.co.uk