Calendar

January 2019
Tue 22-Jan-2019 Annual General Meeting Kames 19:30
Sun 27-Jan-2019 Autotest training day Kames 10:00
Back to top
February 2019
Sat 2-Feb-2019 EACC Awards Dinner & Dance Fenwick Hotel 18:30
Sun 10-Feb-2019 Autotest Kames 10:00
Sun 24-Feb-2019 Members Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top
March 2019
Sat 9-Mar-2019 Workday Kames 09:00
Sun 10-Mar-2019 Workday Kames 09:00
Sun 17-Mar-2019 Autotest Kames 10:00
Sun 24-Mar-2019 MX5 test day Kames 09:00
Sat 30-Mar-2019 Scottish Cyvling Kames  
Sun 31-Mar-2019 Sprint Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
April 2019
Sat 6-Apr-2019 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 7-Apr-2019 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Tue 9-Apr-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Sun 14-Apr-2019 Scottish Cycling Kames  
Tue 16-Apr-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Sat 20-Apr-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 10:00
Tue 23-Apr-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Sun 28-Apr-2019 Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
May 2019
Tue 7-May-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Wed 8-May-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Thu 9-May-2019 Club Test Night Kames 17:30
Sat 11-May-2019 SSCC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 12-May-2019 Machars Sprint Kames 09:00
Sat 18-May-2019 DMS Kames 10:00
Sun 19-May-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Tue 21-May-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Sun 26-May-2019 Test Day Kames 09:00
Wed 29-May-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Back to top
June 2019
Sat 1-Jun-2019 Muirkirk Gala Day Kames 13:00
Sun 2-Jun-2019 Autotest Kames  
Tue 4-Jun-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Sat 8-Jun-2019 DMS Kames 10:00
Sun 9-Jun-2019 Classic Car Show Kames 10:00
Wed 12-Jun-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Thu 13-Jun-2019 Club Test Night Kames 17:30
Sun 16-Jun-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Tue 18-Jun-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Wed 19-Jun-2019 Glasgow Uni Test Kames  
Thu 20-Jun-2019 Glasgow Uni Test Kames  
Fri 21-Jun-2019 Glasgow Uni Test Kames  
Sun 30-Jun-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Sun 30-Jun-2019 Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
July 2019
Wed 3-Jul-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Sat 6-Jul-2019 J1K Rally Test Day Kames  
Sun 7-Jul-2019 Economy Run visits Kames Kames 11:00
Thu 11-Jul-2019 Club Test Night Kames 17:30
Sat 13-Jul-2019 DMS Kames 10:00
Tue 16-Jul-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Sat 27-Jul-2019 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 28-Jul-2019 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 28-Jul-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Sun 28-Jul-2019 Test Day Kames 09:00
Tue 30-Jul-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Back to top
August 2019
Thu 8-Aug-2019 Club Test Night Kames 17:30
Sun 11-Aug-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Tue 13-Aug-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Sat 17-Aug-2019 DMS Kames 10:00
Sun 25-Aug-2019 Test Day Kames 09:00
Tue 27-Aug-2019 EK Road Club Cycling BBQ Kames 18:00
Sat 31-Aug-2019 Kames Rally Kames  
Back to top
September 2019
Sun 1-Sep-2019 Kames Rally Kames  
Sun 8-Sep-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Thu 12-Sep-2019 Club Test Night Kames 17:30
Sat 14-Sep-2019 Galloway Hills Rally Castle Douglas 09:00
Sun 29-Sep-2019 Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
October 2019
Sat 5-Oct-2019 XBC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 6-Oct-2019 XBC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 6-Oct-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Sat 12-Oct-2019 DMS Kames 10:00
Sun 27-Oct-2019 Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
November 2019
Sun 24-Nov-2019 Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
December 2019
Mon 9-Dec-2019 Le Jog Kames  
Sun 29-Dec-2019 Festive Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
April 2020
Sun 26-Apr-2020 Historic Road Rally (provisional) Kames 10:00
Back to top
June 2020
Sun 7-Jun-2020 Kames Car Show Kames  
Back to top View Google Calendar

* Please note that Test Days must be booked as there is a maximum number of
cars that we can run. Turning up without booking may result in you being turned away.

Test nights no longer need to be booked, just turn up on the night.