Calendar

January 2019
Tue 22-Jan-2019 Annual General Meeting Kames 19:30
Sun 27-Jan-2019 Autotest training day Kames 10:00
Back to top
February 2019
Sat 2-Feb-2019 EACC Awards Dinner & Dance Fenwick Hotel 18:30
Sun 10-Feb-2019 Autotest Kames 10:00
Sun 24-Feb-2019 Members Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top
March 2019
Sun 17-Mar-2019 Autotest Kames 10:00
Sun 24-Mar-2019 MX5 test day Kames 09:00
Back to top
April 2019
Sat 6-Apr-2019 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 7-Apr-2019 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Tue 9-Apr-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Tue 16-Apr-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Sat 20-Apr-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 10:00
Tue 23-Apr-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Back to top
May 2019
Tue 7-May-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Wed 8-May-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Sat 11-May-2019 SSCC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 12-May-2019 Machars Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 19-May-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Tue 21-May-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Wed 29-May-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Back to top
June 2019
Sat 1-Jun-2019 Muirkirk Gala Day Kames 13:00
Tue 4-Jun-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Sun 9-Jun-2019 Classic Car Show Kames 10:00
Wed 12-Jun-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Sun 16-Jun-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Tue 18-Jun-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Sun 30-Jun-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Back to top
July 2019
Wed 3-Jul-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Tue 16-Jul-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Sat 27-Jul-2019 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 28-Jul-2019 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 28-Jul-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Tue 30-Jul-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Back to top
August 2019
Sun 11-Aug-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Tue 13-Aug-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Tue 27-Aug-2019 EK Road Club Cycling BBQ Kames 18:00
Back to top
September 2019
Sun 8-Sep-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Sat 14-Sep-2019 Galloway Hills Rally Castle Douglas 09:00
Back to top
October 2019
Sat 5-Oct-2019 XBC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 6-Oct-2019 XBC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 6-Oct-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Back to top
December 2019
Mon 9-Dec-2019 Le Jog Kames  
Back to top View Google Calendar

* Please note that Test Days must be booked as there is a maximum number of
cars that we can run. Turning up without booking may result in you being turned away.

Test nights no longer need to be booked, just turn up on the night.