Grasstests

1st= in class 1 Paul Cosslett 1st= in class 1 Andy Nisbet

2nd in class 2 Leonard MacKinnon 1st in class 2 Blair McCulloch 2nd in class 4 Tim Robinson 1st in class 4 Dougie McVittie 2nd in class 5 Gavin Tudhope 1st in class 5 Fraser Mitchell Junior champion Camran Cowie Senior champion James Stewart

Rallies

1st EACC Crew on Galloway Hills Rally no finishers

1st EACC Crew on Albar Kames Trophy rally Chris & Pete McCallum

Sprints

1st roadcar driverJamie Geddes1st modified car driverMelvyn Hartley1st competition car driverMike MurchieChampionBilly Lambie (snr)

Club Awards

Marshal of the Year Keith Fair
Best Newcomer Paul Cosslett

Most Improved Driver Michael Robertson

Trier of the Year Ross Glen

Ladies Award Lesley Ann Scoular
Outstanding Achievement Drew Murray

Chairmans Award tba

Driver of the Year Andrew Gallacher Club Champion James Stewart

Kames 30th Anniversary Awards

Sprint Award Mike Murchie
Rally Driver Award Alexander Vassalo
Rally Navigator Award Cameron Fair